<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.2" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beware of Scam from Taiwan - Part 1</title>
	<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/</link>
	<description>Your Trusted Part Time Job &#38; Freelance Job Community Blog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 12:09:41 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: scam is everywhere</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3518</link>
		<dc:creator>scam is everywhere</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 17 Oct 2008 13:40:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3518</guid>
		<description>A rule of the thumb in all kind of business: If something sounds too good to be true, it probably is. And if the caller is gent from Taiwan / philippines whatever it is 100% a scam. For example a deal that promises  a 50-100 % return in a few weeks/months or some-one promises to return a scammed deal against a "provision"....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A rule of the thumb in all kind of business: If something sounds too good to be true, it probably is. And if the caller is gent from Taiwan / philippines whatever it is 100% a scam. For example a deal that promises  a 50-100 % return in a few weeks/months or some-one promises to return a scammed deal against a &#8220;provision&#8221;&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: looker1</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3507</link>
		<dc:creator>looker1</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Oct 2008 12:34:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3507</guid>
		<description>I had a call from european mediation too, about investment property from red hot homes. I have had a very in depth look at it, they have been commented on in a few forums, and surprisingly posted on one themselves (eyeonspain.com) They seem to exist, and the lawyers they use are registered in Spain. I havent done anything yet, but my investigations so far havent shown them to be an outright scam. IF they do what they claim they can, then fair enough, I know I could use a service like that. I post regularly on trade2win (trade2win.com) using the same ID as above, more detail is there, and I will post my findings there as I have them. Sadly, I have been caught on both stock and property investments over the years, so check, check, check is the answer.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had a call from european mediation too, about investment property from red hot homes. I have had a very in depth look at it, they have been commented on in a few forums, and surprisingly posted on one themselves (eyeonspain.com) They seem to exist, and the lawyers they use are registered in Spain. I havent done anything yet, but my investigations so far havent shown them to be an outright scam. IF they do what they claim they can, then fair enough, I know I could use a service like that. I post regularly on trade2win (trade2win.com) using the same ID as above, more detail is there, and I will post my findings there as I have them. Sadly, I have been caught on both stock and property investments over the years, so check, check, check is the answer.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Martin F</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3504</link>
		<dc:creator>Martin F</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Oct 2008 20:20:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3504</guid>
		<description>I just dont learn, at least i only paid £450 ish rather than the £1700 they originally wanted. As i paid by credit card can i claim it back? It shows on my statement European Mediation. Was quite impressed by the folder they sent me. One thing did worry me was asking for my passport number. Shame you guys didnt respond earlier, i know the reply was dated the following day but it wasnt on the website then, I checked frequently</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just dont learn, at least i only paid £450 ish rather than the £1700 they originally wanted. As i paid by credit card can i claim it back? It shows on my statement European Mediation. Was quite impressed by the folder they sent me. One thing did worry me was asking for my passport number. Shame you guys didnt respond earlier, i know the reply was dated the following day but it wasnt on the website then, I checked frequently</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: boy</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3489</link>
		<dc:creator>boy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 12:41:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3489</guid>
		<description>European Mediation Limited is a SCAM.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>European Mediation Limited is a SCAM.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: JUSTAMAN</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3488</link>
		<dc:creator>JUSTAMAN</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 12:10:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3488</guid>
		<description>SORRY TO SAY BUT LOOKS LIKE BOGUS. PLEASE CHECK THEM CAREFULLY OUT VIA THE PROPER SOURCES IN YOUR COUNTRY!! JUST A WORD OF WARNING, BETTER TO NOT CRY OVER SPILLED MILK, LET IT GO...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>SORRY TO SAY BUT LOOKS LIKE BOGUS. PLEASE CHECK THEM CAREFULLY OUT VIA THE PROPER SOURCES IN YOUR COUNTRY!! JUST A WORD OF WARNING, BETTER TO NOT CRY OVER SPILLED MILK, LET IT GO&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3487</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 10:59:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3487</guid>
		<description>I have received a similar call to this from the same company and just wanted to know if your talks with the company have progressed at all? and whether you know if they are to be trusted? 

Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have received a similar call to this from the same company and just wanted to know if your talks with the company have progressed at all? and whether you know if they are to be trusted? </p>
<p>Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sad Man</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3486</link>
		<dc:creator>Sad Man</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 09:17:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3486</guid>
		<description>A company called Tennisson and Dean have the exact same "trade confirmation" when I baught shares in other comp. shit shit stupid me</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A company called Tennisson and Dean have the exact same &#8220;trade confirmation&#8221; when I baught shares in other comp. shit shit stupid me</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sad man</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3485</link>
		<dc:creator>Sad man</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 08:07:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3485</guid>
		<description>I regret not to have seen this before making investments with a similar (same) company...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I regret not to have seen this before making investments with a similar (same) company&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Martin F</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3484</link>
		<dc:creator>Martin F</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 06 Oct 2008 04:51:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3484</guid>
		<description>anybody heard of them there website is http://www.european-mediation.co.uk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>anybody heard of them there website is <a href="http://www.european-mediation.co.uk" rel="nofollow" onclick="javascript:pageTracker._trackPageview ('/outbound/www.european-mediation.co.uk');">http://www.european-mediation.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Martin F</title>
		<link>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3482</link>
		<dc:creator>Martin F</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:08:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://asiaparttime.com/blog/scam/beware-of-scam-from-taiwan-part-1/#comment-3482</guid>
		<description>Just had a phone call from European Mediation Ltd, who claim they can take on my case. Will cost and no guarantee of success(dont know how much) Expecting them to phone back in the next few days. Anybody heard anything about them? are they genuine or another con</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just had a phone call from European Mediation Ltd, who claim they can take on my case. Will cost and no guarantee of success(dont know how much) Expecting them to phone back in the next few days. Anybody heard anything about them? are they genuine or another con</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
